LMM - Loving Male Models

Ask me (I won't do any type of promo. Please, don't insist)   Submit   FAQ (Read this before asking any question)   Models with tumblr and instagram   

Tumblr to share pictures of male models.

My sincere thanks to FashionSpot, Bellazon and ModelHommes and to all that keep those forums updated.

Contact: lmm-tumblr@hotmail.com

LMM's Instagram: http://instagram.com/lovingmalemodels

Personal Instagram: http://instagram.com/bella_isaia

Models with tumblr and instagram

These are only some names i was able to gather. If you know of any other please let me know but be sure it’s 100% legit =)

I also have 2 instagram lists so check out part 1 and part 2 or you can check directly on my instagram profile that follows some models @lmmtumblr ;)

Adam Prucha: http://adamecek.tumblr.com/

Alberto Belli:  albertobelli.tumblr.com

Andre Hamann: http://andrehamannmodel.tumblr.com/

Andrea Denver: http://andreadenver.tumblr.com

Benjamin Jarvis: shitbynature.tumblr.com

Bobby Hicks: thisfellow.tumblr.com 

Bradley Soileau: http://itsbradleysoileau.tumblr.com/

Callum Wilson: http://deadthingsgobang.tumblr.com/

Cody Jacot: http://imgcodyjacot.tumblr.com/

Diego Barrueco: http://breezyashell.tumblr.com/

Drew Harrington: http://drewinthings.tumblr.com/

Edilson Nascimento: http://edilsonnascimento.tumblr.com/

Filip Roséen: aboywithstories.tumblr.com

Florian Neuville: http://florianneuville.tumblr.com/

Giovanni Bonamy: http://fuckyeahgiovannibonamy.tumblr.com/ 

Hector Farto: http://hectorfarofficial.tumblr.com/

Igor Stepanov:  http://igorstepanov.tumblr.com 

Jacob Riley: http://jacobriley.tumblr.com/

Jackson Mitchell: http://jvckomitchell.tumblr.com

James Smith: http://modellifeasweknowit.tumblr.com/

Jamie Wise: http://jamiethewiseman.tumblr.com/

Jean-Francois Poirier - http://poirierjf.tumblr.com/

Johan Akan: http://johan-akan.tumblr.com/

Josh Beech: http://crackingonorwhat.tumblr.com/

Julian Schratter: http://throughjuleslens.tumblr.com/

Kenzie Roth: http://kenzieroth.tumblr.com/

Kevin Lacoma: http://kevin-lacoma.tumblr.com/

Konstantinos Laios: http://konstantinos-laios.tumblr.com/

Leebo Freeman: http://leeboworld.tumblr.com/

Max Silberman: http://hisunknownpleasures.tumblr.com/

Mikkel Jensen: http://mikkelgjensen.tumblr.com/

Oleg Panov: http://olegpanov.tumblr.com/

Paris Nicholson: http://parisnicholson.tumblr.com/

Parker Hurley: http://parkerhurley.tumblr.com/

Pryer Twins: http://pryertwins.tumblr.com

Rinus Johannes: http://rinusjohannes.tumblr.com/

Rodrigo Calazans: http://rodrigocalazans.tumblr.com/

Ryan Williams: aestheticslol.tumblr.com

Santiago Madrid: http://musculman.tumblr.com/

Sebastian Sauve: sebastian—sauve.tumblr.com

Sergio Carvajal: http://sergiocarvajal7.tumblr.com/

Thierry Pepin:  thierrypepinofficial.tumblr.com

Thomas Davenport: http://thomasdavenport.tumblr.com/

Tim Bryan: http://infinityditto.tumblr.com/

Warren Carlyle: http://modelwarren.tumblr.com/

Wiktor Hansson - http://thewiktordiet.tumblr.com/

Will Westall - http://willwestall.tumblr.com/

Wynston Shannon: http://wynston.tumblr.com/